Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Boondocks Bait & More. We'd love to have your feedback!

Whitney

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Boondocks Bait & More and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Andrew 28 days ago

Egg Roll

I order food from here regularly. I have had almost everything on the menu and never have had anything wrong with order or anything that was not good.

Trevor 9 months ago

Crispy Chicken

This place is always nice to come too with friendly faces and good food that's not overpriced. Always happy to order.

Daryl 10 months ago

Crispy Chicken

Food was very good ! Always a pleasure to go there and talk to owner . Only bait shop I'll go too unless he sends me other places .

Kopperlfootball 11 months ago

8pc Mixed 2 Sides 4 Biscuits

Solid food great service.

Michele about 1 year ago

Crispy Chicken

Woooweee! Let me just tell y'all that this was the BEST fried chicken I've ever had in my life. It tasted like my grandma made it and she was an expert on fried chicken! Potato salad was superb!! I can't wait to try other items on y'all's menu. Best food around!! 10 stars!!!

Brent 7 months ago

Popcorn Shrimp Basket

Food was fresh and hot didn't take long at all to receive order. Staff was very friendly. We will definitely be stopping in again after our next fishing trip.

Richard 10 months ago

3 pc Southern Fried Fish

Crispy fish, delicious slaw and wonderful fried okra. Called in my order and it was ready when when I walked in the store. Simply doesn't get any better than this. Thanks and keep up the great food and service!!

Tanya R 10 months ago

Crispy Chicken

We absolutely love Boonedocks!! When we come down on the weekends we always stop in to get a 8 piece dark chicken to keep in the fridge. So whenever we get back from fishing it there. Oh and the banana pudding is just wonderful. Then on the way back to the city life we stop in for a cheeseburger and ff to eat on the road. Plus we are in and out to get tackle and minnows all weekend. The atmosphere and employees/owners are great to visit with. We truly recommend Boonedocks!!!

Soulsearching41393 12 months ago

Double Meat Cheeseburger

Food is so amazing. Hidden gem for sure

Dancalibnix about 1 year ago

Cheeseburger

Without a doubt, the best burger in town and not to mention, for the best price as well! They don't even ask who I am when I call, they already know! It's Daniel with an avocado cheese burger all the way with the fries extra crispy and let me tell you, they are absolutely the best fries around! It's nice to be able to get a fast and friendly meal and to have it be good every time! The people who work there make you feel welcomed and that's also a very nice thing! I avoid many places nowadays because the service just isn't great! But they make you feel like family and that's awesome! Also, they have a selection of blue bell that just makes my heart so happy! Haha always having flavors that I didn't even know they made, cool to be able to get to explore my love for blue bell! Lol they also have a big selection of other things aside for my cheeseburger.. Not a thing I have tried has not been anything but good and so if you haven't been to this place yet, do so asap! And aside from the grand food they offer, they also have what any other convenient store would and random goodies that make it unique! They also have bait and tackle and good quality products! Just the entire visit to this location is an experience and you can't miss it, but the way they created their floor is like you're literally on the water! Absolutely beautiful! My favorite place in town! Soon to be yours as well!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2024:
Coming Soon

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA